Return of the Living Blog

Hello! Boy, I sure have been neglecting this place of late. I’m gonna try to rectify that situation in the near future, but for now, here’s some of what I’ve been up to in the past few months:

TV CLUB

The Amazing Race (That’s my finale review, but I covered the whole season.)

Being Human (Ditto.)

Swamp Brothers

Frontline: Fighting for Bin Laden

Burn Notice: The Fall of Sam Axe

Deadliest Catch

Top Shot

FILM

The AV Club’s Must-See SXSW Films

SXSW Opening Weekend

SXSW Film Day 4

SXSW Film Day 5

SXSW Film Day 6

SXSW Closing Weekend

Some belated sequels to check out and some to avoid

Screen pass: 10 movies capture heart, humor of game America loves

Five Questions with Jodie Foster

Why Woody Allen Should Direct Pirates of the Caribbean 5

Leave a comment