Skip to content

Unwatchable Returns!

April 8, 2010

It’s been two years since I began my quest to watch and review every movie on the IMDb Bottom 100 list, and though my mission has been derailed several times (first by the demise of the Screengrab, and then by no really good reason other than always finding something I’d rather be doing), I’m determined to complete it now. Behold the first new Unwatchable post in many a moon, #29: Seed. I’m going to try to keep to a more or less weekly schedule from here on, but don’t hold me to it…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

