Skip to content

Unwatchable Lives! For Now…

May 26, 2009

Later this week, the final Screengrab installment of Unwatchable will go online. (I won’t reveal the movie yet, but it looks like a doozy.) Is this the end of Unwatchable? Well, not quite yet. Although I have yet to find a new home for the feature, I have created a new home for it in the form of the Unwatchable blog. I’ll be putting up links to all the archived Unwatchable archives and then I will continue the countdown…but there’s a catch! I need your help! Which is to say, I need your money! Come on, you expect me to do this for free? I’ve received a couple donations already, and of course, you’re under no obligation. But hey, if you’ve enjoyed the series and you’d like to see it through to its completion, why not drop a buck or two in the tip jar?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

